This class is on CVM's register of operating funds. CVM publishes no portfolio for it in the August 2026 holdings file, so nothing has been looked through and no verdict is claimed.
CVM's monthly holdings file for August 2026 lists nothing under this CNPJ, so there is no portfolio to look through. This is not a verdict and it is not a failure to pass one — it is an absence of evidence, and the only honest way to show an absence is as an absence.
Around 18,940 of the classes on CVM's register are in this state. Many file their portfolios under a different CVM dataset than the monthly one this screen reads.
| Field | What CVM filed |
|---|---|
| CNPJ | 20.057.764/0001-20 |
| Fund | HARPIA FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO EM DIREITOS CREDITÓRIOS - RESPONSABILIDADE LIMITADA |
| CVM code | 466212 |
| Fund type | FIDC |
| Class type | Classes de Cotas de Fundos FIDC |
| Classification | not stated |
| Benchmark | not stated |
| Audience | Profissional |
| Operating since | 2024-11-06 |
A subclass divides a class by fee structure and audience; it does not file a portfolio of its own. All 13 of these are screened on the one book above, so the verdict is the same for each — listed rather than collapsed, because they are different things to hold.
| Unit | Class | Subclass | Verdict |
|---|---|---|---|
| HARPIA FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO EM DIREITOS CREDITÓRIOS - RESPONSABILIDADE LIMITADA — FIDC HARPIA - SEN 16 | 29510 | 5HNWN1773080698 | NOT DETERMINED |
| HARPIA FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO EM DIREITOS CREDITÓRIOS - RESPONSABILIDADE LIMITADA — FIDC HARPIA - SEN 14 | 29510 | 8CTEY1742303244 | NOT DETERMINED |
| HARPIA FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO EM DIREITOS CREDITÓRIOS - RESPONSABILIDADE LIMITADA — FIDC HARPIA - MEZ 17 | 29510 | CXLVP1770838099 | NOT DETERMINED |
| HARPIA FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO EM DIREITOS CREDITÓRIOS - RESPONSABILIDADE LIMITADA — FIDC HARPIA - MEZ 10 | 29510 | DCJIA1753730031 | NOT DETERMINED |
| HARPIA FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO EM DIREITOS CREDITÓRIOS - RESPONSABILIDADE LIMITADA — FIDC HARPIA - MEZ 14 | 29510 | EQK5Z1746804220 | NOT DETERMINED |
| HARPIA FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO EM DIREITOS CREDITÓRIOS - RESPONSABILIDADE LIMITADA — FIDC HARPIA - MEZ 13 | 29510 | I2MUE1742234735 | NOT DETERMINED |
| HARPIA FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO EM DIREITOS CREDITÓRIOS - RESPONSABILIDADE LIMITADA — FIDC HARPIA - MEZ 12 | 29510 | LI2BF1739198451 | NOT DETERMINED |
| HARPIA FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO EM DIREITOS CREDITÓRIOS - RESPONSABILIDADE LIMITADA — FIDC HARPIA - SEN 17 | 29510 | LLIAR1774879421 | NOT DETERMINED |
| HARPIA FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO EM DIREITOS CREDITÓRIOS - RESPONSABILIDADE LIMITADA — FIDC HARPIA - MEZ 16 | 29510 | O0FJ91754943823 | NOT DETERMINED |
| HARPIA FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO EM DIREITOS CREDITÓRIOS - RESPONSABILIDADE LIMITADA — FIDC HARPIA - MEZ 11 | 29510 | RIVHW1753729672 | NOT DETERMINED |
| HARPIA FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO EM DIREITOS CREDITÓRIOS - RESPONSABILIDADE LIMITADA — FIDC HARPIA - SEN 12 | 29510 | RLEIV1738589287 | NOT DETERMINED |
| HARPIA FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO EM DIREITOS CREDITÓRIOS - RESPONSABILIDADE LIMITADA — FIDC HARPIA - SEN 13 | 29510 | Y7JIS1739198566 | NOT DETERMINED |
| HARPIA FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO EM DIREITOS CREDITÓRIOS - RESPONSABILIDADE LIMITADA — FIDC HARPIA - SR 11 | 29510 | YTFMT1732019497 | NOT DETERMINED |
Fund register: Comissão de Valores Mobiliários (CVM), Brazil — dados.cvm.gov.br, Open Data Commons ODbL
Fund holdings: Comissão de Valores Mobiliários (CVM), Brazil — dados.cvm.gov.br, Open Data Commons ODbL
Licensed under ODbL-1.0.
Portfolios as published for August 2026.