US EQUITIES CLOSED CRYPTO 24/7
HALAL TRADING ROOM Sharia-screened signals
TERMINAL
Verdict
NO PORTFOLIO FILED

CVM's monthly holdings file for August 2026 lists nothing under this CNPJ, so there is no portfolio to look through. This is not a verdict and it is not a failure to pass one — it is an absence of evidence, and the only honest way to show an absence is as an absence.

Around 18,940 of the classes on CVM's register are in this state. Many file their portfolios under a different CVM dataset than the monthly one this screen reads.

What CVM's register says

FieldWhat CVM filed
CNPJ 17.198.822/0001-21
Fund ROVENSA FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO EM DIREITOS CREDITÓRIOS AGRONEGÓCIO RESPONSABILIDADE LIMITADA
CVM code 400068
Fund type FIDC
Class type Classes de Cotas de Fundos FIDC
Classification not stated
Benchmark not stated
Audience Profissional
Operating since 2024-11-29

Units sharing this portfolio

A subclass divides a class by fee structure and audience; it does not file a portfolio of its own. All 5 of these are screened on the one book above, so the verdict is the same for each — listed rather than collapsed, because they are different things to hold.

UnitClassSubclassVerdict
ROVENSA FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO EM DIREITOS CREDITÓRIOS AGRONEGÓCIO RESPONSABILIDADE LIMITADA — ROVENSA FIDC AGRONEGÓCIO RL - MEZANINO B 29456 2UMNK1756930317 NOT DETERMINED
ROVENSA FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO EM DIREITOS CREDITÓRIOS AGRONEGÓCIO RESPONSABILIDADE LIMITADA — ROVENSA FIDC AGRONEGÓCIO RL - SENIOR 2 29456 3DSIL1756930107 NOT DETERMINED
ROVENSA FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO EM DIREITOS CREDITÓRIOS AGRONEGÓCIO RESPONSABILIDADE LIMITADA — ROVENSA FIDC AGRONEGÓCIO RL - SENIOR 1 29456 A5Z1Q1756928903 NOT DETERMINED
ROVENSA FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO EM DIREITOS CREDITÓRIOS AGRONEGÓCIO RESPONSABILIDADE LIMITADA — ROVENSA FIDC AGRONEGÓCIO RL - SUBORDINADA JUNIOR 29456 F0H661756929404 NOT DETERMINED
ROVENSA FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO EM DIREITOS CREDITÓRIOS AGRONEGÓCIO RESPONSABILIDADE LIMITADA — ROVENSA FIDC AGRONEGÓCIO RL - MEZANINO 29456 NASMS1756929199 NOT DETERMINED

Source and licence

Fund register: Comissão de Valores Mobiliários (CVM), Brazil — dados.cvm.gov.br, Open Data Commons ODbL
Fund holdings: Comissão de Valores Mobiliários (CVM), Brazil — dados.cvm.gov.br, Open Data Commons ODbL
Licensed under ODbL-1.0. Portfolios as published for August 2026.

Keep going

Tell us what's working, what's confusing, or what you want to see next — read by a real person, not a form that goes nowhere.