US EQUITIES CLOSED CRYPTO 24/7
HALAL TRADING ROOM Sharia-screened signals
TERMINAL
Verdict
NO PORTFOLIO FILED

CVM's monthly holdings file for August 2026 lists nothing under this CNPJ, so there is no portfolio to look through. This is not a verdict and it is not a failure to pass one — it is an absence of evidence, and the only honest way to show an absence is as an absence.

Around 18,940 of the classes on CVM's register are in this state. Many file their portfolios under a different CVM dataset than the monthly one this screen reads.

What CVM's register says

FieldWhat CVM filed
CNPJ 17.198.574/0001-19
Fund PLATA I FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO EM DIREITOS CREDITÓRIOS MULTISSEGMENTOS
CVM code 469718
Fund type FIDC
Class type Classes de Cotas de Fundos FIDC
Classification not stated
Benchmark not stated
Audience Profissional
Operating since 2024-12-10

Units sharing this portfolio

A subclass divides a class by fee structure and audience; it does not file a portfolio of its own. All 6 of these are screened on the one book above, so the verdict is the same for each — listed rather than collapsed, because they are different things to hold.

UnitClassSubclassVerdict
PLATA I FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO EM DIREITOS CREDITÓRIOS MULTISSEGMENTOS — PLATA I FIDC MULTISSEGMENTOS - SENIOR 10 29453 2EAFE1774035321 NOT DETERMINED
PLATA I FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO EM DIREITOS CREDITÓRIOS MULTISSEGMENTOS — PLATA I FIDC MULTISSEGMENTOS - MEZANINO F 29453 GBPHE1774035239 NOT DETERMINED
PLATA I FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO EM DIREITOS CREDITÓRIOS MULTISSEGMENTOS — PLATA I FIDC MULTISSEGMENTOS - MEZANINO E 29453 S9XOQ1741298116 NOT DETERMINED
PLATA I FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO EM DIREITOS CREDITÓRIOS MULTISSEGMENTOS — PLATA I FIDC MULTISSEGMENTOS - SENIOR 9 29453 VEOM11741297675 NOT DETERMINED
PLATA I FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO EM DIREITOS CREDITÓRIOS MULTISSEGMENTOS — PLATA I FIDC MULTISSEGMENTOS - MEZ A1 29453 WGTCC1776870106 NOT DETERMINED
PLATA I FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO EM DIREITOS CREDITÓRIOS MULTISSEGMENTOS — PLATA I FIDC MULTISSEGMENTOS - MEZ A2 29453 YQURU1779457626 NOT DETERMINED

Source and licence

Fund register: Comissão de Valores Mobiliários (CVM), Brazil — dados.cvm.gov.br, Open Data Commons ODbL
Fund holdings: Comissão de Valores Mobiliários (CVM), Brazil — dados.cvm.gov.br, Open Data Commons ODbL
Licensed under ODbL-1.0. Portfolios as published for August 2026.

Keep going

Tell us what's working, what's confusing, or what you want to see next — read by a real person, not a form that goes nowhere.