This class is on CVM's register of operating funds. CVM publishes no portfolio for it in the August 2026 holdings file, so nothing has been looked through and no verdict is claimed.
CVM's monthly holdings file for August 2026 lists nothing under this CNPJ, so there is no portfolio to look through. This is not a verdict and it is not a failure to pass one — it is an absence of evidence, and the only honest way to show an absence is as an absence.
Around 18,940 of the classes on CVM's register are in this state. Many file their portfolios under a different CVM dataset than the monthly one this screen reads.
| Field | What CVM filed |
|---|---|
| CNPJ | 14.605.855/0001-50 |
| Fund | DEL MONTE FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO EM DIREITOS CREDITÓRIOS MULTISEGMENTOS |
| CVM code | 133540 |
| Fund type | FIDC |
| Class type | Classes de Cotas de Fundos FIDC |
| Classification | not stated |
| Benchmark | not stated |
| Audience | Profissional |
| Operating since | 2024-11-28 |
A subclass divides a class by fee structure and audience; it does not file a portfolio of its own. All 18 of these are screened on the one book above, so the verdict is the same for each — listed rather than collapsed, because they are different things to hold.
| Unit | Class | Subclass | Verdict |
|---|---|---|---|
| DEL MONTE FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO EM DIREITOS CREDITÓRIOS MULTISEGMENTOS — FIDC DEL MONTE - MEZ 12 | 29414 | 0DVJR1734093741 | NOT DETERMINED |
| DEL MONTE FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO EM DIREITOS CREDITÓRIOS MULTISEGMENTOS — FIDC DEL MONTE - MEZ 10 | 29414 | 1BPGC1734093489 | NOT DETERMINED |
| DEL MONTE FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO EM DIREITOS CREDITÓRIOS MULTISEGMENTOS — FIDC DEL MONTE - MEZ 16 | 29414 | 2KRFF1770218663 | NOT DETERMINED |
| DEL MONTE FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO EM DIREITOS CREDITÓRIOS MULTISEGMENTOS — FIDC DEL MONTE - SEN 21 | 29414 | AQWQJ1758647718 | NOT DETERMINED |
| DEL MONTE FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO EM DIREITOS CREDITÓRIOS MULTISEGMENTOS — FIDC DEL MONTE - MEZ 17 | 29414 | BSJAW1770219187 | NOT DETERMINED |
| DEL MONTE FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO EM DIREITOS CREDITÓRIOS MULTISEGMENTOS — FIDC DEL MONTE - MEZ 11 | 29414 | DNYMW1734093633 | NOT DETERMINED |
| DEL MONTE FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO EM DIREITOS CREDITÓRIOS MULTISEGMENTOS — FIDC DEL MONTE - MEZ 14 | 29414 | FEFGW1744201179 | NOT DETERMINED |
| DEL MONTE FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO EM DIREITOS CREDITÓRIOS MULTISEGMENTOS — FIDC DEL MONTE - MEZ 15 | 29414 | G3ULE1770218479 | NOT DETERMINED |
| DEL MONTE FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO EM DIREITOS CREDITÓRIOS MULTISEGMENTOS — FIDC DEL MONTE - SEN 14 | 29414 | HXKVB1734095798 | NOT DETERMINED |
| DEL MONTE FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO EM DIREITOS CREDITÓRIOS MULTISEGMENTOS — FIDC DEL MONTE - SEN 23 | 29414 | JPESR1773776749 | NOT DETERMINED |
| DEL MONTE FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO EM DIREITOS CREDITÓRIOS MULTISEGMENTOS — FIDC DEL MONTE-MEZ 9 | 29414 | K4OBQ1734092639 | NOT DETERMINED |
| DEL MONTE FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO EM DIREITOS CREDITÓRIOS MULTISEGMENTOS — FIDC DEL MONTE - SEN 18 | 29414 | MIN3D1744318763 | NOT DETERMINED |
| DEL MONTE FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO EM DIREITOS CREDITÓRIOS MULTISEGMENTOS — FIDC DEL MONTE - SEN 15 | 29414 | MUXTA1745599403 | NOT DETERMINED |
| DEL MONTE FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO EM DIREITOS CREDITÓRIOS MULTISEGMENTOS — FIDC DEL MONTE - SEN 16 | 29414 | SKIT61745599484 | NOT DETERMINED |
| DEL MONTE FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO EM DIREITOS CREDITÓRIOS MULTISEGMENTOS — FIDC DEL MONTE - MEZ 13 | 29414 | SUETC1734095495 | NOT DETERMINED |
| DEL MONTE FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO EM DIREITOS CREDITÓRIOS MULTISEGMENTOS — FIDC DEL MONTE - SEN 17 | 29414 | XLX3Q1743084624 | NOT DETERMINED |
| DEL MONTE FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO EM DIREITOS CREDITÓRIOS MULTISEGMENTOS — FIDC DEL MONTE - SEN 22 | 29414 | YWSOT1770925290 | NOT DETERMINED |
| DEL MONTE FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO EM DIREITOS CREDITÓRIOS MULTISEGMENTOS — FIDC DEL MONTE - MEZ 19 | 29414 | ZIFRM1774536605 | NOT DETERMINED |
Fund register: Comissão de Valores Mobiliários (CVM), Brazil — dados.cvm.gov.br, Open Data Commons ODbL
Fund holdings: Comissão de Valores Mobiliários (CVM), Brazil — dados.cvm.gov.br, Open Data Commons ODbL
Licensed under ODbL-1.0.
Portfolios as published for August 2026.