US EQUITIES CLOSED CRYPTO 24/7
HALAL TRADING ROOM Sharia-screened signals
TERMINAL
Verdict
NO PORTFOLIO FILED

CVM's monthly holdings file for August 2026 lists nothing under this CNPJ, so there is no portfolio to look through. This is not a verdict and it is not a failure to pass one — it is an absence of evidence, and the only honest way to show an absence is as an absence.

Around 18,940 of the classes on CVM's register are in this state. Many file their portfolios under a different CVM dataset than the monthly one this screen reads.

What CVM's register says

FieldWhat CVM filed
CNPJ 12.579.631/0001-96
Fund VINCI CRÉDITO E DESENVOLVIMENTO I - FI EM DIREITOS CREDITÓRIOS RESPONSABILIDADE LIMITADA
CVM code 411990
Fund type FIDC
Class type Classes de Cotas de Fundos FIDC
Classification not stated
Benchmark not stated
Audience Qualificado
Operating since 2024-11-29

Units sharing this portfolio

A subclass divides a class by fee structure and audience; it does not file a portfolio of its own. All 2 of these are screened on the one book above, so the verdict is the same for each — listed rather than collapsed, because they are different things to hold.

UnitClassSubclassVerdict
VINCI CRÉDITO E DESENVOLVIMENTO I - FI EM DIREITOS CREDITÓRIOS RESPONSABILIDADE LIMITADA — Subordinada Ordinária 29352 KTUGV1759774904 NOT DETERMINED
VINCI CRÉDITO E DESENVOLVIMENTO I - FI EM DIREITOS CREDITÓRIOS RESPONSABILIDADE LIMITADA — Subordinada Preferencial 29352 TUDSY1759774806 NOT DETERMINED

Source and licence

Fund register: Comissão de Valores Mobiliários (CVM), Brazil — dados.cvm.gov.br, Open Data Commons ODbL
Fund holdings: Comissão de Valores Mobiliários (CVM), Brazil — dados.cvm.gov.br, Open Data Commons ODbL
Licensed under ODbL-1.0. Portfolios as published for August 2026.

Keep going

Tell us what's working, what's confusing, or what you want to see next — read by a real person, not a form that goes nowhere.