US EQUITIES CLOSED CRYPTO 24/7
HALAL TRADING ROOM Sharia-screened signals
TERMINAL
Verdict
NO PORTFOLIO FILED

CVM's monthly holdings file for August 2026 lists nothing under this CNPJ, so there is no portfolio to look through. This is not a verdict and it is not a failure to pass one — it is an absence of evidence, and the only honest way to show an absence is as an absence.

Around 18,940 of the classes on CVM's register are in this state. Many file their portfolios under a different CVM dataset than the monthly one this screen reads.

What CVM's register says

FieldWhat CVM filed
CNPJ 11.489.344/0001-22
Fund RED PERFORMANCE FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO EM DIREITOS CREDITÓRIOS NP DE RESPONSABILIDADE LIMITADA
CVM code 416002
Fund type FIDC
Class type Classes de Cotas de Fundos FIDC
Classification not stated
Benchmark not stated
Audience Profissional
Operating since 2024-04-15

Units sharing this portfolio

A subclass divides a class by fee structure and audience; it does not file a portfolio of its own. All 10 of these are screened on the one book above, so the verdict is the same for each — listed rather than collapsed, because they are different things to hold.

UnitClassSubclassVerdict
RED PERFORMANCE FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO EM DIREITOS CREDITÓRIOS NP DE RESPONSABILIDADE LIMITADA — RED PERFORMANCE FIDC NP RL - SUBORD MEZANINO F 29319 49EZD1760477469 NOT DETERMINED
RED PERFORMANCE FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO EM DIREITOS CREDITÓRIOS NP DE RESPONSABILIDADE LIMITADA — FIDC RED PERFORMANCE NP RL - MEZANINO E 29319 49ZVC1742590628 NOT DETERMINED
RED PERFORMANCE FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO EM DIREITOS CREDITÓRIOS NP DE RESPONSABILIDADE LIMITADA — FIDC RED PERFORMANCE NP RL - SENIOR 10 29319 5KBUT1728486603 NOT DETERMINED
RED PERFORMANCE FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO EM DIREITOS CREDITÓRIOS NP DE RESPONSABILIDADE LIMITADA — FIDC RED PERFORMANCE NP RL - SENIOR 8 29319 9ABPX1738248526 NOT DETERMINED
RED PERFORMANCE FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO EM DIREITOS CREDITÓRIOS NP DE RESPONSABILIDADE LIMITADA — RED PERFORMANCE FIDC - MEZANINO D 29319 HEPAH1754943408 NOT DETERMINED
RED PERFORMANCE FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO EM DIREITOS CREDITÓRIOS NP DE RESPONSABILIDADE LIMITADA — RED PERFORMANCE FIDC - SÊNIOR 12 29319 JJJAR1749848764 NOT DETERMINED
RED PERFORMANCE FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO EM DIREITOS CREDITÓRIOS NP DE RESPONSABILIDADE LIMITADA — RED PERFORMANCE FIDC - SUBORDINADA JUNIOR 29319 MBWK31754936300 NOT DETERMINED
RED PERFORMANCE FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO EM DIREITOS CREDITÓRIOS NP DE RESPONSABILIDADE LIMITADA — FIDC RED PERFORMANCE NP RL - SENIOR 9 29319 NYOLN1730406012 NOT DETERMINED
RED PERFORMANCE FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO EM DIREITOS CREDITÓRIOS NP DE RESPONSABILIDADE LIMITADA — RED PERFORMANCE FIDC - MEZANINO G 29319 OFTHL1776204412 NOT DETERMINED
RED PERFORMANCE FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO EM DIREITOS CREDITÓRIOS NP DE RESPONSABILIDADE LIMITADA — RED PERFORMANCE FIDC - SENIOR 13 29319 VCVOQ1764778587 NOT DETERMINED

Source and licence

Fund register: Comissão de Valores Mobiliários (CVM), Brazil — dados.cvm.gov.br, Open Data Commons ODbL
Fund holdings: Comissão de Valores Mobiliários (CVM), Brazil — dados.cvm.gov.br, Open Data Commons ODbL
Licensed under ODbL-1.0. Portfolios as published for August 2026.

Keep going

Tell us what's working, what's confusing, or what you want to see next — read by a real person, not a form that goes nowhere.