Screened by looking through to the portfolio this class filed with Brazil's securities regulator. The verdict below is about what it HOLDS, not about a business it runs.
At least 9.0% of this portfolio is held in instruments that fail the screen, against a ceiling of 5.0%. The share is a LOWER BOUND, not a final figure: the portfolio was already past the ceiling before the whole book could be covered, so what is stated is what was established, not what may be there. Decided from the portfolio CVM filed as of 2026-08-31.
Read off the portfolio CVM published, not off a fund fact sheet. A figure the engine declined to state is shown as not stated and never as zero.
CVM lets a fund withhold the securities in its portfolio for a
period, and
all of this one is withheld.
What the regulator still publishes for those positions is the
instrument class and the amount — which is the whole of what the
verdict above turns on, since it rests on CVM's own naming of the
instrument and never on who issued it.
The detail is published on 2026-11-29.
So this is not a portfolio we could not obtain — it is one the
regulator is holding back, and the difference is why the fund is
screened at all. But no individual holding can be named for the
sealed part, and nothing in it can ever be matched to an issuer we
have screened — the “holdings
filed” count above is CVM's category totals for this fund, not
its positions.
Interest-bearing weight is the share of the book held in instruments CVM itself classifies as interest-bearing — debêntures, títulos públicos and the like. It is the figure these verdicts turn on, and it is checkable against the filing without taking our word for any issuer screening. Coverage is how much of the portfolio could be classified at all; below 70% the engine withholds the weights rather than stating a share of a fraction. Equity share is how much of the book is shares at all, which is what the “holdings are not equities” reason rests on.
The largest failing positions, up to five. This is what the screen stored — not the full portfolio. CVM's holdings file is 95 MB and is deliberately never opened on a page request, so the complete line-by- line book is not shown here.
| Holding | What CVM calls it | Share of portfolio |
|---|---|---|
| CVM filed no name for this position | interest bearing debt | 9.04% |
| Field | What CVM filed |
|---|---|
| CNPJ | 09.236.941/0001-01 |
| Fund | METLIFE PREVIDENCIÁRIO FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO FINANCEIRO EM AÇÕES RESPONSABILIDADE LIMITADA |
| CVM code | 214566 |
| Fund type | FI |
| Class type | Classes de Cotas de Fundos FIF |
| Classification | Ações |
| Benchmark | IBrX |
| Audience | not stated |
| Operating since | 2025-06-06 |
Fund register: Comissão de Valores Mobiliários (CVM), Brazil — dados.cvm.gov.br, Open Data Commons ODbL
Fund holdings: Comissão de Valores Mobiliários (CVM), Brazil — dados.cvm.gov.br, Open Data Commons ODbL
Licensed under ODbL-1.0.
Portfolios as published for August 2026.