US EQUITIES CLOSED CRYPTO 24/7
HALAL TRADING ROOM Sharia-screened signals
TERMINAL
Verdict
NO PORTFOLIO FILED

CVM's monthly holdings file for August 2026 lists nothing under this CNPJ, so there is no portfolio to look through. This is not a verdict and it is not a failure to pass one — it is an absence of evidence, and the only honest way to show an absence is as an absence.

Around 18,940 of the classes on CVM's register are in this state. Many file their portfolios under a different CVM dataset than the monthly one this screen reads.

What CVM's register says

FieldWhat CVM filed
CNPJ 08.417.544/0001-65
Fund PRAVALER CRÉDITO UNIVERSITÁRIO FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO EM DIREITOS CREDITÓRIOS - RESP LIMITADA
CVM code 375810
Fund type FIDC
Class type Classes de Cotas de Fundos FIDC
Classification not stated
Benchmark not stated
Audience Profissional
Operating since 2024-11-18

Units sharing this portfolio

A subclass divides a class by fee structure and audience; it does not file a portfolio of its own. All 9 of these are screened on the one book above, so the verdict is the same for each — listed rather than collapsed, because they are different things to hold.

UnitClassSubclassVerdict
PRAVALER CRÉDITO UNIVERSITÁRIO FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO EM DIREITOS CREDITÓRIOS - RESP LIMITADA — CRÉDITO UNIVERSITÁRIO FIDC MEZA II-E 29243 8CS561752172897 NOT DETERMINED
PRAVALER CRÉDITO UNIVERSITÁRIO FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO EM DIREITOS CREDITÓRIOS - RESP LIMITADA — CRÉDITO UNIVERSITÁRIO FIDC MEZA I-M 29243 D1G0T1752173008 NOT DETERMINED
PRAVALER CRÉDITO UNIVERSITÁRIO FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO EM DIREITOS CREDITÓRIOS - RESP LIMITADA — CREDITO UNIVERSITARIO I MEZ I N 29243 NE3BE1781817974 NOT DETERMINED
PRAVALER CRÉDITO UNIVERSITÁRIO FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO EM DIREITOS CREDITÓRIOS - RESP LIMITADA — CRÉDITO UNIVERSITÁRIO FIDC SEN 34 29243 NMDGE1735328441 NOT DETERMINED
PRAVALER CRÉDITO UNIVERSITÁRIO FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO EM DIREITOS CREDITÓRIOS - RESP LIMITADA — CRÉDITO UNIVERSITÁRIO FIDC MEZA II-D 29243 P9KHE1735328322 NOT DETERMINED
PRAVALER CRÉDITO UNIVERSITÁRIO FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO EM DIREITOS CREDITÓRIOS - RESP LIMITADA — CREDITO UNIVERSITARIO I MEZ II F 29243 PBUVW1781818015 NOT DETERMINED
PRAVALER CRÉDITO UNIVERSITÁRIO FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO EM DIREITOS CREDITÓRIOS - RESP LIMITADA — CREDITO UNIVERSITARIO I SEN 37 29243 UYYG91781817840 NOT DETERMINED
PRAVALER CRÉDITO UNIVERSITÁRIO FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO EM DIREITOS CREDITÓRIOS - RESP LIMITADA — CREDITO UNIVERSITARIO I SEN 36 29243 VZMYC1781815890 NOT DETERMINED
PRAVALER CRÉDITO UNIVERSITÁRIO FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO EM DIREITOS CREDITÓRIOS - RESP LIMITADA — CRÉDITO UNIVERSITÁRIO FIDC SEN 35 29243 WORUM1752172779 NOT DETERMINED

Source and licence

Fund register: Comissão de Valores Mobiliários (CVM), Brazil — dados.cvm.gov.br, Open Data Commons ODbL
Fund holdings: Comissão de Valores Mobiliários (CVM), Brazil — dados.cvm.gov.br, Open Data Commons ODbL
Licensed under ODbL-1.0. Portfolios as published for August 2026.

Keep going

Tell us what's working, what's confusing, or what you want to see next — read by a real person, not a form that goes nowhere.