The portfolio this class filed with Brazil's securities regulator was read. What it contains did not support a verdict in either direction, and this page says what was found and what was missing.
Holdings are not equities. None of this fund's holdings are companies in our screened equity universe — it holds bonds, sukuk or other instruments. Our look-through screens equities, so it does not apply. This is not a gap in our data about the fund.
This is not a finding against the fund. It is a statement about what the filing let us establish, from the portfolio CVM filed as of 2026-08-31.
Read off the portfolio CVM published, not off a fund fact sheet. A figure the engine declined to state is shown as not stated and never as zero.
Interest-bearing weight is the share of the book held in
instruments CVM itself classifies as interest-bearing —
debêntures, títulos públicos and the like. It is the figure these
verdicts turn on, and it is checkable against the filing without
taking our word for any issuer screening.
Coverage is how much of the portfolio could be classified at
all; below 70% the engine withholds the weights rather than stating a share of a fraction.
Equity share is how much of the book is shares at all, which is
what the “holdings are not equities” reason rests on.
The weights on this class were withheld. That is the
engine refusing to state a share it could not establish over enough of
the book — not a zero, and not a finding.
| Field | What CVM filed |
|---|---|
| CNPJ | 02.763.602/0001-26 |
| Fund | BRADESCO PRIME FIF - CLASSE DE INVESTIMENTO EM COTAS DE AÇÕES SMALL CAP - RESPONSABILIDADE LIMITADA |
| CVM code | 124966 |
| Fund type | FI |
| Class type | Classes de Cotas de Fundos FIF |
| Classification | Ações |
| Benchmark | OUTROS |
| Audience | not stated |
| Operating since | 2025-03-10 |
Fund register: Comissão de Valores Mobiliários (CVM), Brazil — dados.cvm.gov.br, Open Data Commons ODbL
Fund holdings: Comissão de Valores Mobiliários (CVM), Brazil — dados.cvm.gov.br, Open Data Commons ODbL
Licensed under ODbL-1.0.
Portfolios as published for August 2026.